41 Day 4

Monday and a tricky one today….what to shoot….well I was a little bit grounded due to having no car and so by the time I got home from work it was dark (roll on summer). So, I made a cup of tea and sat down and and looked around, and there it is, I actually looked at what was around me. The largest item in my living room is a book case, full of books, some read but a few unread and thats not good! A book is made to be read…so I took this shot….so think about the books that sit on your shelf and ask yourself how many have sat there gathering dust….and wonder what great tale lies within……

Fact n Fiction

3 thoughts on “41 Day 4

  1. There are items that we collect and forget about until we slow down and look around us. Everyday objects are plentiful in our home and we should utilize them for any little photo shoot to keep our technical skills sharp.

Leave a Reply

