41 Day 6

Today was a complete change from yesterday, I drove the lanes again and was greeted by a gorgeous sunrise! The sun was a huge glowing ball of orange and seems closer than it usually does although the cool haze seemed to soften its rays. The next problem was finding a safe spot to pull over as all the farmers seem to have blocked their gates off to prevent access but I managed to find a driveway to a farm and so hoping the owner wouldnt mind I swung the car off the road and jumped out. After 10 mins I could no longer feel my fingers but happy that I had got a couple of worthy shots I headed on to work and a nice cup of tea! Thanks Mrs J!

From the Lane

Leave a Reply

