41 Day 7

Day 7 and another lovely morning and not so cold although a few snow granules were falling as I cleared the windscreen. I decided to go the same route to work as yesterday as I’d spotted a few potential views but driving down the lane I spied a buzzard sat on some phone wires and so pulled the car over ready to jump out, only the bird wasnt hanging around. I drove a little further following him as he worked his way down the lane but every time I thought I had him in my sights he flew off! After 5 attempts he was off across the fields and so reluctantly I decided to give up and continue to work. Driving home this evening I was wondering what to shoot but as I stopped at traffic lights in town I noticed an area of graffiti which looked amazing. So day 7 is dedicated to whoever this artist is.

Old SchoolWall Art

Leave a Reply

