41 Day 9

All change! I walked out of my front door this morning to a beautiful crisp sunny day, birds were singing at the top of the trees and town market was coming to life with whistling and laughter. By 5pm the town was blanketed in a layer of snow and everyone was hurrying to get home. Id got my camera with me but decided to wait until Id got back to the relative safety of home before using it in case I managed to lose my footing. Being the big kid that I am I spied my next photographic oppotunity…..no, not a stunning snow scene…….rather more simplistic than that! And much more fun! ………

 

Stating the Obvious!

Leave a Reply

