41 Day 11

Is it Day 11? Thats the only trouble I keep forgetting which day Im up to! The problem I now seem to be encountering is that I am seeing so much that I never know quite which image to publish! A good dilemma I think! During my walk into town today I noticed that I wasnt the only one carrying a camera in one hand and a camera bag on the shoulder. It was funny as we were both walking and stopping to shoot something almost simultaneously, it felt like we were in competition with each other! Id be curious to know what he found to shoot and compare notes! Anyway here’s Day 11….

 

Slippy under foot!

Leave a Reply

