41 Day 11 (Round2!)

Yeap! After publishing the post yesterday I spotted my mistake! I really need to keep count of where I am! So today is Day 11 – really! Hoping for a beautiful snowy sunrise I leapt out of bed and hurried breakfast only to be greeted by fog and a rather slushy mess! So instantly I decided the landscape shot was out of the running. If Id have been out the door a few seconds sooner Id have managed a great shot of the neighbour being dragged down the path by her run away wheelie bin! But thats not very charitable…….although a good comedy shot is now the challenge……so for today I have resorted to a shot taken on the way through town this morning whilst there was some snow left… and this may just be the last of the snow shots!

Youre Barred!


Leave a Reply

