41 Day 12

I can confirm that it is day 12! Following a rather slippy drive via the lanes into work this morning I arrived in the car park at work with no image of the day! It’s a funny thing but although I am starting to see so much more of my surroundings, noticing things that I would never have noticed before I started this blog, it’s almost getting tougher to find that certain image that makes you think yeap, that’s the one! So, walking across the carpark I had a thought, around the back of the building are some airconditioning units, now I know you’re probably thinking the same thing as me, what could be so interesting about an aircon unit? Well, I took the shot quite close up, then ran it through PS (totally against the grain I hasten to add as I prefer an image to be as it was shot)and hey presto…quite an unusual image of the day! See what u think…

In the pink

One thought on “41 Day 12

Leave a Reply

