41 Day 18 – Feeling Fruity

Maybe a bit of a risky title for this one but it’s completely applicable to the subject matter! I got home tonight after sitting in traffic for ages, wondering what to shoot……not as though I’m short of ideas but I’m trying to challenge myself into photographing things I wouldn’t normally shoot, as well as the landscapes and stuff. After having considered various  ideas I settled on this one, although my cat Finlay had other ideas and tried his hardest to walk across the camera everytime I lined up to take the shot! He will have his moment of fame…just not tonight!

Top Banana!

 

 

Leave a Reply

