41 Day 20 – Finlay Pusscat

Blogging is becoming my new guilty pleasure!! Not only writing my own but reading the others that I am following! Some amazing people out there and so many fabulous photographers and seeing their images really inspires you to get out there and try something different…..I only wish I had more time to dedicate to each image! But I have a life to fit in inbetween!! The kids locally are off on half term holidays and so the traffic on the way to work is non existent affording me more time to shoot en route (pardon the rhyme there!) ….only the sky was quite bland and nondescript this morning and by the time I got home it was dark, so, it had to be a shot taken indoors. Whilst cooking dinner (ok…microwaving dinner!) Finlay my cheeky black n white tomcat was hinting at the treats cupboard by meowing persistently and the look on his face as he looked up at me was too good to miss, so I grabbed the camera and his attention and a rather cute shot…..needless to say he was well rewarded with several treats. At this point I need to mention that I have another cat, Slipper my cuddly tabby tomcat, and although he is not sharing in Finlays moment of fame he also shared in the treat fest…..absolutely no favouritism of course!!!

1 shot = 5 meaty treats......deal?

Leave a Reply

