41 Day 24 – Look up

It’s something that photographers both amateur and professional always do, look to the right of the shot, move to the left, crouch down….but how many times do we look up? I was looking for a quick shot this morning as didnt have a lot of time (seems to be the theme just lately!) and having passed this field thousands of times in my life I decided to park the car and go for a quick walk to see if I could reach the focus of my shot. Crossing the second field I arrived at the spot and looked up and wow what a view! This shot was taken from various angles and I even tried out a fish eye lens but I love this shot, nothing fancy, nothing photoshop’d just straight lines electric architecture and blue sky……try looking up next time youre out and about and see what you can see….

 

Pylon the pressure!

2 thoughts on “41 Day 24 – Look up

Leave a Reply

