41 Day 26 – Pancake Day!

I wonder how many posts relate to Pancake Day or Shrove Tuesday today? And I wonder how many pancakes have been flipped, drizzled in lemon juice and sprinkled with sugar? Well judging by the empty shelves in the supermarket this afternoon I think most of the UK has eaten pancakes tonight, and Im no exception! So having eaten several of them myself I began the task of clearing up the mess, thats when I decided that I just had to photograph something related to the days events….so out came the camera and a few minutes later I had the picture for today….mouthwateringly good!

Pancakes, lemons, sugar.....Yum!

Leave a Reply

