41 Day 32 – Thats My Boy

Earlier in my blog I posted a photo of my cat Findlay, not to show favouritism or preference (because I love them equally!) todays image is of Slipper. Both of my cats are 6 yrs old and would you believe brothers! Currently as I write this blog they are both curled up on the sofa with me contentedly purring the afternoon away without a care in the world, Slipper hanging off the edge, Findlay upside down,  making the most of the fact that I am at home due to a seasonal cold! They are not pure breds or expensive pedigree felines in fact I prefer to call them mogs, but they are the best company and at times highly entertaining, attentive and mad as hatters! (somewhat like their owner!!!)

Sunlit Whiskers

2 thoughts on “41 Day 32 – Thats My Boy

Leave a Reply

