41 Day 33 – Nailed it!

Strange day today, my cold hasnt improved and it felt very Mondayish…for a Tuesday! But, spurred on by my challenge to shoot something different every day I got home and after putting a pizza in the over set about looking for today image. After much thought (well maybe a few minutes) I had an idea….now this I thought would be easy, how wrong I was….angles, light reflection and tricky white balance and around 50 shots later (oh the joys of digital!) I had a couple of shots that I quite liked. This shot may not be a beautiful landscape or a cute pet, but it has an abstract feel to it, quite retro in a way, but best of all the rainbow of colours cheered me up! The only problem I now have is which colour to choose!!

Decisions decisions...

2 thoughts on “41 Day 33 – Nailed it!

Leave a Reply

