41 Day 34 – Bottoms Up!

By the time I got home tonight it was still light and so I headed to a small village a mile from where I live in the hope of finding todays photo. I wasnt really sure what I wanted for todays photo but just as I was about to return to the car I noted a group of ducks with their young heading down the canal. The ducklings seemed to be having a great time chasing each other round and diving head first into the water copying their parents! At this point I started to snap away and have ended up with a rather cute image perfect for a caption competition…let me know your caption!!

Do you reckon she's gone yet??

2 thoughts on “41 Day 34 – Bottoms Up!

Leave a Reply

