41 Day 41 – Light Lunch

Day 41 of 41! Bit of a milestone there! Well I have spent much of today at the Focus on Imaging show at the NEC and so have been tempted by so many things, cameras, lenses etc etc the list goes on and on! My friend warned me that it would either cost me or depress me! I managed to resist almost until the end when a new rucksack begged me to buy it (honestly!) and so the only other purchase of the day was lunch! So for todays image I have chosen this tasty little number, and boy was it good!

5 thoughts on “41 Day 41 – Light Lunch

  1. Owww!! you been so kind to rucksack!!

    Believe me or not but I love your choice of food!! the photo is brilliant.

    Many thanks for making special effort to come to my counter just to say hello!

Leave a Reply

