41 Day 53 – Kickeroo!

This is a quick post this evening as I have tea on the go! My cats Finlay and Slipper are always entertaining me and so I thought I would treat them to a new toy…..I have read so many reviews about this new addition to their toys and so I thought Id order one and see whether the reviews were right. Arriving home this evening I found a parcel through my letterbox and yeap it was the toy…..within seconds of dropping it on the floor infront of them Slipper was going absolutely crazy for it, poor Finlay didnt stand a chance! So hopefully the new toy will keep them busy for a while…well at least until they kill it!

2 thoughts on “41 Day 53 – Kickeroo!

Leave a Reply

