41 Day 101 – Strange Love

Ok, a quick post this evening for you as time is moving on. I have to admit that whilst en route home from an evening with friends (and for once without my camera!!) I spotted a fabulous shot…but that will have to wait for another time. So this evening I have taken a look around my home and decided upon an item that speaks for itself. It usually resides on my windowsill, often knocked over or even off by one of my 2 cats, an inanimate object with no moving parts, no flashing lights and no party trick…it just sits there, spelling it out…..Love. So, a quick visit to photoshop, a few tricks of my own (or should I say a lucky dabble with the filters options!! – glowing edges one of my favs!) and hey presto, a wonderfully strange kind of love!

2 thoughts on “41 Day 101 – Strange Love

Leave a Reply

