41 Day 103 – Splashing Time

The sun shone and so I made the most of it! (well you have too!) I drove out to Thornton Reservoir, a place that I knew was there but had never visited until recently, so today was a test to see if I could find it again! Having parked up I set off, the reservoir has a circular walk around the banks and is simply lovely! Even though there were many people there it wasnt crowded and it gave me plenty of oppotunity to take some photos but today I have shot in RAW format. This particular shot was taken whilst enjoying a hot chocolate! The duck was having such a good time, splashing around and generally annoying all the other ducks who were waiting patiently for some crumbs to be thrown in their direction, no chance! I was enjoying my cherry muffin far too much to share!

 

 

Leave a Reply

