41 Day 119 – Psychedelic Cherries!

Weird title I hear you say! Youre right! It was my work colleague’s birthday today (I wont tell you how young she was!) and upon arriving at the office she pulled out one of her birthday gifts from her bag…..now it has been getting quite warm in the office of late and so one of her gifts was a small USB fan that runs off a keyboard (or USB port). The difference with this fan was that it has a row of led lights along one edge and so when she plugged it in and turned it on wow it was like a miniature fairground ride!! So I just had to take a photo of it! Its great! I want one! The second image again I just couldnt resist, my other work colleague brought in a bag of fresh cherries and as you will see they just looked sooooo good! The theme today I think is all about colours!Hence the title! (The cherries didnt taste bad either!)

Leave a Reply

