41 Day 133 – Uprooted

Just a quick post this evening, mainly down to the fact that time is getting on and I havent eaten as yet! The property I live in is a rental property although it is someone who I know and I believed that this afforded me some small amount of security, but unfortunately I was wrong and it looks as though I may be looking for a new home very soon. So, this image kind of relates to where I am at the moment, not quite firmly rooted and a little up in the air! I love this shot as it just goes to show that no matter what life throws at you you have to survive, and no matter how hard the wind blows or the rain hammers down you have to hang on in there and wait for the storm to pass. Just like this tree!

 

4 thoughts on “41 Day 133 – Uprooted

  1. Gosh! I really understand the relationship of the tree and your situation. I hope that you get something to eat and it is not too long before your situation is resolved and your roots can be firmly planted .

Leave a Reply

