41 Day 136 – Show Me The Money

Listening to the radio this morning a track was played that I havent heard for some time, Money Money Money by none other than the fabulous Abba. I think that most people know this track, but the theme of it if youre not so sure is basically about a woman searching for a wealthy man! Money has definately been a theme today as I bank with one of the banks that suffered what they call in banking terms ‘a glitch’ which stopped people accessing their accounts and other issues besides. I also discovered that after saving for some time I have managed to accumulate over 40GBP in 20p pieces! Not a kings ransom by any stretch of the imagination (sadly!) and so upon arriving home tonight I retrieved my dust covered Abba cd from the collection and played the track Money Money Money at full blast (well loud enough to drown out my wailings!!) followed by Gimme Gimme Gimme……hmmm maybe there’s a subliminal message going on here???

 

Leave a Reply

