41 Day 179 – Rainbow Over the Roof Top

The legend goes that at the end of every rainbow lies a crock of gold, now ever since I can remember I have been told this story, but I have yet to find it! The thing with rainbows is that they are transient, here one second gone the next, so how can you ever find the end and arrive there before its gone again? Maybe you have to be Usain Bolt??? Or maybe you have to be an Irish Leprachaun! Either way I still have that childish hope that there really is a crock of gold, or maybe its just a case of finding something that is just as good, a true friend, some good news, or that illusive lottery win! I think I will stick to the legend of the pot of gold, somehow I think I have more chance of finding that than winning the lottery!

R

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

