41 Day 188 – Beachcombing at Birling Gap

This is a really quick post this evening as I have had a power cut and then in the process of writing this for the second time I have now burnt my dinner! Never mind, once I  have written this brief post I will raid the cupboards for something else!

Continuing from my weekend in Sussex I wanted to share some of the things that I saw whilst happily relaxing and allowing the world to go by – literally! Having paused from my surf snapping I took time to simply sit back and soak up the wonderful scenery, the trouble with this is that you look a little harder at your surroundings and suddenly there is a wealth of new things to capture! So, here are just a few of the things that I saw down on the beach at Birling Gap……..

4 thoughts on “41 Day 188 – Beachcombing at Birling Gap

Leave a Reply

