41 Day 195 – Finlay Strikes a Pose

Now anyone who has cats will know that they can be quite difficult to photograph, except of course when they are sleeping! Some time ago I managed to photography my other cat Slipper and I was really pleased with the resulting shot, so having got Finlay’s attention I went for a repeat of the technique previously applied! After a few wobbly blurred images and many bribes with cat treats I got him to sit still long enough to get almost the exact same shot that I took with Slipper! Animal photography is so difficult as you cant always use flash, the moment the flash fires my two usually disappear at high speed making further shots impossible! I’m so please as now I can have a frame on my wall with both cats doing the same pose and that’s no mean feat!

 

 

2 thoughts on “41 Day 195 – Finlay Strikes a Pose

Leave a Reply

