41 Day 213 – The Glories of Flora

Well we are now in the final throws of my 41st year, and only a few months to go before I step onto 42nd street! But, the adventure continues and this little beauty just leap’t out at me and so I couldn’t resist the temptation to try to capture some of the vivaciousness of this flowering plant. Please dont ask me what it is, I’m sure there are many of you out there who know but although I took time to read the label I cannot for the life of me remember the name (plus it was in Latin and so I think i was being somewhat optimistic in remembering it!). Anyway, hopefully it will bring a little ray of sunshine to you!

OrientalFlowerweb

 

6 thoughts on “41 Day 213 – The Glories of Flora

Leave a Reply

