41 Day 223 – Abstract Suspension

Its not often I’m stuck for something to photograph but the weather over the last couple of days has been wet and windy, not great for outdoor photography. So, whilst contemplating what to have for dinner, I noticed the chime that hangs from my curtain pole in my lounge, its actually a garden chime but as it was bought at the end of the Summer I didn’t manage to locate it outdoors! After photographing it from various angles I have decided that the straight on shot is most pleasing, the colour of the glass bead reminds me of the sun, glowing and fiery, a welcome distraction amongst all the grey gloom of late January!

_MG_2211a

 

 

3 thoughts on “41 Day 223 – Abstract Suspension

Leave a Reply

