41 Day 265 – Hidden Light

Hidden Light

9 thoughts on “41 Day 265 – Hidden Light

  1. Hi there, Lucy! Nice to “see” your works again. I had taken a few macro shots of a dandelion as well (w/ a macro lens), but I like yours here! The lighting is perfect! Thanks as well for visiting my blog and liking some earlier posts, “Tulips”, “Two Geese in a Dog Fight” and “Permission to Buzz the Tower”. Now, on to more of your images…. later!

    • Hi Laurie
      I haven’t been so active on here due to work commitments but hoping to make some more posts this week! Thank you for your wonderful and supportive comments, they really inspire me to ontinue, not as though I need much as Im happiest with my camera in my hand!!
      Have a great day, and keep up the great posts!

  2. I really like the angle of this shot Lucy and the light adds such a great quality to the shot , a very soft dreamy photograph. I hope you have a great week and I hope work at not demanding too much of your time. Have a great week, best regards, James

Leave a Reply

